Meh (Random Thought Of The Day)

I woke up today, devoid a sense of humor and just a sense of an unexplained melancholy as I clutched my baseball bat next to me while in bed thinking about all my bad dreams and nightmares while trying to analyze what had happened in my slumber. Sadly I did not come to any conclusion so all I can say is meh and hope I don’t go insane because of it (though I suspect I already am) hopefully I can get this opportunity at the Cornelius Library doing some volunteer work and perhaps my mind won’t be fixated on the bad dreams, but hey we don’t get everything we want……am I right?

anyway enough with the depressing drivel……

Here’s some music

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=odLERTf16GQ

 

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

