Soul To Squeeze (Thought Of The Day)

When, I was cleaning out my e-mail (a task I’ve been delaying just for months now) just a few minutes ago a sudden feel of melancholy came over me I’m not sure if it was that I was listening to the Red Hot Chili Peppers song of the name, that I’m using for today’s Thought. Anywho this is is me in writing and in thought along with random mumbling like this passage here as I try to describe how I feel without hiring a slew of psychiatrists to figure out if I’m cuckoo for coco puffs or need the happy jacket, but back to the melancholy not sure if it’s the coming of spring or I’m just a naturally pessimistic person inside the body of an optimist.

 

Another thing is I could be in fact already insane and walking around not even knowing that I am in fact insane and slowly the proverbial paint is chipping off the proverbial wood and I’m the only one noticing. Or maybe I’m wrong and this is all inside my head and completely exaggerating it all, but that’s the purpose of things to be off balance…..

so there I just squeezed some of my soul

PS-The blog’s first review will be up next week (not this upcoming week, but let me know what you want me to give praise to or rip to shreds

PPS-Normally I’m not the type of guy to advertise for anything unless it’s really important and this is important, so if you can just take a minute to look at this and decide whether or not you’d like to purchase it and help an independent writer, so please just take some time to look at it  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00J7IM6I0

Leave a Reply

